Board & Staff

//Board & Staff
Board & Staff 2017-12-15T14:30:52+00:00

Utility Service Board Minutes

The Columbus Utility Service Board meets on the 3rd Thursday of every month at 11:30 a.m. at the Utility Office.

The Utilities Service Board is responsible for operations of city owned water and wastewater utilities.

Calendar: Upcoming Meetings

Archive: Prior Meeting Agendas

Utility Service Board Members

NameTermExpiresAppointed By
Yogesh Datar4 years12/31/2021Mayor
Clayton Force4 years12/31/2021City Council
Cheryl McAvoy4 years12/31/2018Mayor
Matt Souza4 years12/31/2019Mayor
Barry W. Turner4 years12/31/2018City Council
City Council Liaison: Tim Shuffett

Columbus Utilities Staff

Keith Reeves P.E. – Director
Arron O’Neal – Manager of Finance and Business Operations
Ed Bergsieker – Manager of Engineering
Randy Duckworth – Manager of Wastewater Operations